Kelly Tortorich

Helping You Find Home.

About Kelly Tortorich

I am a native of North Texas and a proud Texas A&M Aggie! After college I decided to pursue a career in real estate following in the footsteps of my father who is a commercial real estate broker in DFW. This was a natural passion and progression as I began my career since as a child, I spent many days helping at my father’s office, joining him on building tours and showing properties to clients. After working several years in commercial real estate as a senior marketing account manager and property manager, I took the position of Director of Marketing & Operations for an up and coming residential real estate group, helping them grow into a thriving new company from the ground up.

While I enjoyed these positions and the experience gained, I decided to get my real estate license because I wanted to utilize my knowledge of the industry to work directly with clients to help them realize their personal and business real estate goals. Over the years I have worked with top agents, brokers and developers all over the country in the sale, purchase and development of residential, industrial and investment properties. As an equestrian I have a deep seeded love for farm & ranch properties. Growing up with a passion for horses, I rode from childhood at our family farm in North Texas through college at Texas A&M and continue to pursue my love for horses and other animals.

Leadership, Service & Integrity are the pillars of my personal work ethic. I strive to do my very best every time for every client. I want my clients to know that I take their transactions personally as if they were for my own family or business. I look forward helping my clients toward smooth efficient transactions and celebrating with them once completed!

I enjoy spending time with my husband and 2 wonderful girls. I have a passion for volunteering and have spent years serving as a Girl Scout leader, at our church, with Habitat for Humanity and other nonprofit groups supporting children in foster care, rescue animals and therapeutic riding groups. In my free time, I enjoy riding and competing my horses whenever possible.

Areas We Cover